Why I love my dog (reason number 6,897,432)

We won’t mention what he rolled in shortly after making this video.

2 responses to “Why I love my dog (reason number 6,897,432)

  1. Hehee. There are a lot of us who love Gilly! What I especially love is how he does that sort of embarrassed, sort of nonchalant thing with his head and the covers when he discovers that you’re looking at him. My dog used to do that, too. Always cracked me up.

  2. “I was just, uh, grooming this blanket here.”

Leave a Reply

