Congratulations Scott Lope and Big Cat Rescue!

Scott Lope of Big Cat Rescue was voted Animal Planet’s Hero of the Year 2009: that means $10,000 for BCR in well-deserved thanks to Scott and the organization.

2 responses to “Congratulations Scott Lope and Big Cat Rescue!

  1. I have been a pure animal lover sense I can remeber. It pains me to see animals mistreated and I am making efforts everyday to help those animals who are in need. In result of my effort to save animals, I’ve started Animal Rescue Forums as a online community aimed at saving animals.

    Anyway, thanks for this blog, I enjoyed the read. CONGRATS TO BIG CAT RESCUE!

    http://AnimalRescueForums.com

Leave a Reply

